NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN effective with the Monday, May 9, 2016 Planning Board Meeting, all scheduled meetings of the Planning Board for the remainder of the year and the first meeting in 2017 shall be held at 7:30 p.m. at the Hightstown Engine Co. #1 Firehouse Hall located at 140 North Main Street, Hightstown.

Sandy Belan
Planning Board Secretary
Hightstown Borough
609-490-5100, ext. 617
April 12, 2016


 

Resolution 2015-01

BOROUGH OF HIGHTSTOWN PLANNING BOARD
COUNTY OF MERCER
STATE OF NEW JERSEY

2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Planning Board of the Borough of Hightstown that the meetings of the Planning Board for the remainder of 2016 and for the first meeting in 2017, will be held at 7:30 p. m., at the First Aid Squad on 168 Bank Street, Hightstown on the following dates:

2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Planning Board at a meeting held on January 11, 2016.

________________________________________
Sandra Belan, Planning Board Secretary