Resolution 2015-01

BOROUGH OF HIGHTSTOWN PLANNING BOARD
COUNTY OF MERCER
STATE OF NEW JERSEY

2015 MEETING SCHEDULE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Planning Board of the Borough of Hightstown that the meetings of the Planning Board for the remainder of 2015 and for the first meeting in 2016, will be held at 7:30 p.m., at the First Aid Squad on Bank Street, Hightstown on the following dates:

 

2015 2016
Monday, February 9, 2015 Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
MONDAY, November 9, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Planning Board at a meeting held on January 12, 2015.

Sandra Belan
Planning Board Secretary