Hightstown’s Planning Board functions as both Planning and Zoning Board. Its members consist of:

Name Term Expires
Mayor  Lawrence Quattrone (Class I) his term 2018
Bill Searing (Class II) 1 yr. 2017
Councilmember Steve Misiura (Class III) 1 yr. 2017
John Lane 4 yrs. 2019
Fred Montferrat, Chair 4 yrs. 2019
Dodie Colavecchio 4 yrs. 2020
Ronald Hansen 4 yrs. 2020
Dimitri Musing 4 yrs. 2017
Joshua Jackson (Class IV) 3 yrs. 2019
Joseph F. Balcewicz – Alternate #1 2 yrs. 2017
Raymond Cabot – Alternate #2 2 yrs. 2018

Planning Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month unless otherwise designated, beginning at 7:30 p.m. All meetings are open to the public.

Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday from 9am to 1pm

Planning Board Attorney – Jolanta Maziarz

Planning Board Secretary – Sandy Belan (609) 490-5100 Ext. 617
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 8:30AM TO 4:30PM

Public Notice – Proposed 2014 Zoning Map as Amendment to the Hightstown Master Plan Land Use Element