Name Representing
Darek Hahn, Chairperson.
At-large resident
John Hostetler, Secretary.
At-large resident
George Keith Historic Preservation Commission
Shirley Olsen Hightstown-East Windsor Historical Society
Mary Stazzone resident
Larry Blake Public Works Department
Gary Grubb Environmental Commission and Masonic Lodge
Chris Moraitis Planning Board
Patrick Duncan Parks & Recreation
Chief James Eufemia Police Department
Dave Babcock Masonic Lodge
Bill Gilmore Economic Development Committee and GHEWIP
Steven Kirson, Mayor.

Meetings are open to the public.